

DIVISION OF HEALTH CARE FINANCING AND POLICY ARPA One-Time Payment Application and Attestation

Section I: Instructions

I his application is for but render long-term s application will be acc application should be Section II: Provider Ir	ervices in Nevac epted per provid sent in one emai	da. Enrolled Medica er and all fields mus	id providers of the state in the state of th	complete the E to be considered	no are NOT enrolled N nrolled Provider Form ed a complete applicat	. Only one	
PROVIDER NAME				DOING BUSINESS AS NAME (if applicable)			
STREET ADDRESS			CITY		STATE	ZIP	
COUNTY	PROVIDER TELEPHONE NUMBE		ER	PROVIDE	PROVIDER EMAIL ADDRESS		
CONTACT NAME		DNTACT PHONE NUMBER		DESIGNA	DESIGNATED CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS		
NATIONAL PROVIDER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER		VENDOR NUMBER (OBTAINED FROM THE NEVADA CONTROLLER'S OFFICE)					
The American Rescue Plan Act of 2021 (ARPA) created the Coronavirus State and Local Fiscal Recovery Funds (SLFRF) program. The Nevada Governor's Office has authorized approximately \$5,000,000 which will be distributed by the Division of Health Care Financing and Policy (DHCFP) across Assisted Living or Residential Facility for Groups who apply. The allocation of the payment is determined by the licensed bed count reported for each Residential Facility for Group issued by the Bureau of Health Care Quality and Compliance in the Division of Public and Behavioral Health. In order to implement the one-time payment, providers in good standing with the Bureau of Health Care Quality and Compliance in the Division of Public be eligible for the one-time payment. A State of Nevada Vendor Number is required in order to receive this payment, which can be obtained by contacting the State of Nevada Controller's Office Electronic Vendor Registration (nv.gov). Payment receipt may take up to a month once the application is submitted, reviewed and approved.							
 A report must be submitted to the Division on the utilization of this one-time payment. An applicant must comply with any requests for information by the Division within 15 business days from the receipt of the notification. If the Division determines the payments were inappropriately spent, or not spent in accordance with the requirements of the funding, the Division has the authority to recoup payments. Section IV: Attestation I attest that the provider designated in Section II will use the one-time payment issued from Nevada Division of Health Care Financing and Policy as prescribed for workforce recruitment and retention, workforce shortage needs and training & education costs. I attest that I am a current provider in good standing with the Bureau of Health Care Quality and Compliance in the Division of Public and Behavioral Health under state and federal law (including but not limited to the Federal Office of Inspector General and the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services). I attest that I will comply with the reporting requirement for the one-time payment and understand that the Nevada Division of Health Care Financing and Policy will be conducting an audit of how these funds were utilized. Authorized Representative Authorized Representative Printed Name: Date: 							
- 3							